site image
site image

Send Flowers

Place your order with our local florists



Current Services:


Refer to the listings below or optionally use the search box

Mary Klein

Visitation Sunday December 26, 2021 - 5:00 PM to 7:30 PM
Prayer Service Monday December 27, 2021 - 9:00 AM
Funeral Service Monday December 27, 2021 - 11:00 AM
Mass of Christian Burial Monday December 27, 2021 - 3:31 PM
Visitation Monday December 27, 2021 - 7:30 PM to 9:00 AM

Shirley Horneck

Graveside Service Thursday November 18, 2021 - 10:00 AM
Visitation Thursday November 18, 2021 - 4:00 PM to 7:00 PM
Funeral Service Thursday November 18, 2021 - 7:00 PM

Chue Yang

Visitation Sunday June 6, 2021 - 1:00 PM to 4:00 PM
Visitation Sunday November 14, 2021 - 10:00 AM to 4:00 PM
Interment Sunday November 14, 2021 - 3:20 PM
Visitation Monday November 15, 2021 - 10:00 AM to 12:00 PM
Visitation Tuesday November 16, 2021 - 10:00 AM to 4:00 PM

Richard Heuer

Visitation Friday October 29, 2021 - 1:00 PM to 3:00 PM
Cremation Friday October 29, 2021 - 2:57 PM
Memorial Service Friday October 29, 2021 - 3:00 PM
Funeral Service Friday October 29, 2021 - 7:00 PM

Melissa Evenson

Celebration of Life Sunday October 17, 2021 - 4:00 PM to 7:00 PM
Visitation Sunday October 17, 2021 - 7:00 PM to 7:00 PM

Paul Londo

Graveside Service Thursday September 30, 2021 - 11:00 AM
Interment Thursday September 30, 2021 - 12:25 PM

Walter Specht, Jr.

Visitation Thursday September 23, 2021 - 10:00 AM to 12:00 PM
Mass of Christian Burial Thursday September 23, 2021 - 12:00 PM
Military Honors Thursday September 23, 2021 - 12:45 PM

Eunice Behnke

Visitation Wednesday September 22, 2021 - 10:30 AM to 11:00 AM
Funeral Service Wednesday September 22, 2021 - 11:00 AM

Ira Sanner

Celebration of Life Tuesday September 21, 2021 - 10:00 AM to 9:00 AM
Interment Tuesday September 21, 2021 - 12:26 PM

Shirley "Peaches" Ferguson

Visitation Saturday September 18, 2021 - 10:00 AM to 11:30 AM
Memorial Service Saturday September 18, 2021 - 11:30 AM
© 2021 Lakeshore Family Funeral Homes. All Rights Reserved. Funeral Home website by CFS & TA | Terms of Use | Privacy Policy